Cllr Penny Flavell

Penny Flavell is Borough Councillor for Rushmills.

See Also

Cllr Tony Ansell

Tony Ansell is Borough Councillor for Abington. He is the Mayor of Northampton

Cllr Jamie Lane

Jamie Lane is Borough Councillor for Boothville and is Chair of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee. 

Cllr Christopher Malpas

Christopher Malpas is Borough Councillor for Billing and the Mayor of Northampton.Christopher is a true Northamptonian who cares passionately about the town and environment that is his home. He lives with his partner and stepson in the centre of town.Christopher started his education at Stimpson Avenue Infant School, before going on to Cherry Orchard High School for Boys and finally completed his education in 1977 at Lings Upper School.

Cllr Brian Oldham

Brian Oldham is Borough Councillor for West Hunsbury and is the Chair of the Planning Committee.